Lowell Mini Storage

3 Foundry Industrial Park

Lowell, MA 01852

Guaranteed Lowest Prices in the Merrimack Valley

© 2015 by Lowell Mini Storage

  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Yelp Icon
  • Facebook Basic Black
Hours of Operation:
Located right off 495 in Lowell. Exit 4 Plain Street off Lowell Connector

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

8:30am – 6:00pm

7:00am – 7:00pm

7:00am – 7:00pm

7:00am – 7:00pm

7:00am – 7:00pm

8:30am - 5:00PM

CLOSED

Customer

Testimonials

I had spoken to 3 people over the week of setting this move up, and they were all were right on the ball. No mix ups, no mistakes....very professional and friendly.

Great place and great service

Kristen 8/27/16

Excellent!! I would recommend them to anyone. Great service and easy access.

Facebook Review

Allison 8/26/16

I don't live in the area so my father and brother moved all my stuff in. From what they told me it was fast and easy.

As Advertised

John 5/16/2016

For being the first time renting a storage it was a smooth transaction

First Timer

Ana 4/7/2016

Personnel were professional and considerate. Had many size units to choose from to meet our needs.

Five Stars!

Sam 2/11/2016

Very Convenient., right off the higway.

Five Stars!!

Hathy 1/14/2016

I was looking for storage, this facility has the best prices and a wonderful staff.

Great Place To Use

Keith1/11/2016

Very nicely located and priced reasonable

Good location and inexpensive for basic storage

Craig 1/10/2016

Extremely pleasant and helpful. Helen ensured our moving date was accommodated to meet our overseas furniture arrival. Moving day was planned for and loading area zoned to accommodate the truck.

Recommended: YES

Lawrence 9/8/2015

I reserved a 5x8 storage unit online. When I arrived, I realized the unit space is quite bigger than I expected. And I requested to switch to smaller unit (5x5). A lady in the office was nice and finished a paperwork without any complaints. The storage is clean and well maintained. The rental price here is cheaper than other facilities. I had used a storage unit in Woburn before. They advertised a first month free, but after couple of months, I realized total price is quite higher than here overall. The two complaints are, 1. Lowell mini storage does not accept credit/ debit cards. They accept only cash/check. But they allow a few days of grace period for the payment. 2. The facility is closed on Sunday. Other than that, I am happy to use this facility.

Large Storage Space and Nice Customer Service

Byung 8/3/2015

Customer service was fantastic!! The gentleman that I dealt with was great, he had a great attitude and sense of humor. He answered every question I asked and explained all the rules completely.

Awesome Experience

Jason 7/23/2015

Please reload